Home Page

Who's Who



Mrs R. Hince

Designated Safeguarding Lead


Deputy Headteacher


Mrs M. Harris

Deputy Safeguarding Lead



Teaching Staff


Year 6 Mrs M. Harris                                         Year 5 Mrs T. Hayes

             English Coordinator                                          RE Coordinator

             Miss S. Chappell

             English Coordinator


Year 4 Miss V. Foster                                         Year 3 Misc C. Unsworth

             Humanities Coordinator                                  Science and Music



Year 2 Mrs E. Grant                                           Year 1 Miss J. Wilson

             Maths Coordinator                                            Creative Curriculum

             Miss K. Dawson




Reception Mrs V. Crompton                            Nursery Mrs R. Shaw

                   Foundation Stage                                            SMSC and ICT

                   Manager                                                            Coordinator



Teaching Assistants


Ms Z. Armes                               Mrs T. Dargon                               Ms S. Heywood

Reception                                    Year 5                                              Nursery


Miss C. Kenny                            Mrs K. Kenny                                 Mrs N. Kirk

1 : 1 Year 6                                   Year 1                                               Year 2


Mrs N. Nunn                              Mrs C. Ormrod                               Mrs P. Shaw

Year 3                                           Nursery                                            Year 4



Miss K. Dawson


Business Manager

Mrs L. Byrne


Administrator/Attendance Lead

Ms A. Campbell


Sports Coach

Mr S. Waller





Lunchtime Organisers


Mrs C. Bradshaw                       Mrs J. Clemans                         Mrs S. Bland



Mrs W. Gregg                             Mr R. Moore                              Mrs M. O’Shea



Mrs J. Piotrowska




Mr R. Knight



After School Club


Mrs C. Ormrod                                       Mrs C. Bradshaw




Breakfast Club


Ms N. Miller                                           Mrs C. Bradshaw

Educational activities leader